Club Contacts

Contact Us

Have a question or inquiry? We'd love to hear from you.

Board Members:

Executive Members:

President - Shaun Gill

Vice President - David Hohlbein

Treasurer - Ken Robyn

Secretary - Jennifer Woodley


Anita Rattan

Babita Basra

Christian Burden

Dennis Colautti

Nav Jassal

Vanessa Atwell

Committee Members:

Bobby Sammy

Sheila Flores

For specific inquiries related to club operations, please reach out to the following contacts:

Girls U6-U7: Anita Rattan

Girls U8 +: Babita Basra

Boys U6-U7: Anita Rattan

Boys U8-10: Nav Jassal

Boys U11-U12: Dennis Colautti

Boys U13 +: Manjit Basra

Technical Director: Mike Newton

Technical Lead U6-U13: Ryan Donald

Operations Manager/Scheduler: David Hohlbein

Referee Coordinator: Ken Robyn

Registrar: Manjit Basra

Equipment: Vanessa Atwell

Web team - Mendall Technology Agency

Please note: If you're unsure who to contact, feel free to email us at

Guildford Athletic Club is run by passionate volunteers who dedicate their time to supporting our players. To allow them to maintain a healthy balance between their volunteer work and personal lives, we kindly ask that you refrain from sending the same message to multiple members.

We understand that you may have questions, and we appreciate your patience as our volunteers respond to inquiries. We strive to answer all messages as quickly as possible. Thank you for your interest in Guildford Athletic Club.

Guildford Athletic Club respectively acknowledges the indigenous communities on whose traditional and unceded territories we live, work and play on.

Copyright © 2024 Guildford Athletic Club | All Rights Reserved | Site Managed by MT